Disney Fashion

hauntedmansionoutfitI wouldn’t call myself a “fashionista,” but thinking about Disney fashion, especially in terms of Disney-Bounding is something that has really interested me over the past couple years. It even inspired me to open up my own Etsy shop for Disney hair accessories! Josh asked me a few weeks ago what type of article series I was thinking about writing for the new year, and the first thing that popped into my head was doing something based on Disney fashion. Again, fashion isn’t something I necessarily know a lot about, I mean, I’ve watched America’s next top model and What Not to Wear, but that hardly qualifies me… But it’s a subject I would like to explore more, and if you’ll join me on the journey in this new blog series, I hope you can find some useful and fun things, too!

The idea for this blog reaches far and wide. I will basically be exploring not only what the Disney Store might have to offer as far as clothing and make-up, but I will also be featuring other independent creators who make their own Disney fashion and accessories, other stores that may sell licensed items, and just how you can put outfits together from your own closet in a more subtly-Disney way!

So, I hope you will join me in this new venture, I think it will be lots of fun!

Angie Carreiro
Twitter | Instagram| Facebook | YouTube
Modern Mouse Boutique on Etsy

About The Modern Mouse Crew

Modern Mouse Radio is a multimedia Disney fan site run by Josh Taylor and put together by a crew of amazing individuals. Check us out. You won't be disappointed.

Posted on January 15, 2015, in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. If my little girl could read yet she’d be very interested in this!

Leave a Reply

