New Items in Angie’s Etsy Shop and Disney Hair Accessory Photoshoot

I’ve been really getting a lot of my artwork and things in my Etsy store sold so I wanted to get the ball rolling on getting some more product up in my shop since the Holidays are coming up and all. In between working on a few commissioned pieces outside of Etsy, I’ve also been producing some more things to sell in my Etsy shop. Josh took pictures of those things for me because we just got a new camera and he’s been experimenting with it and getting used to it. So, today we did a little photoshoot and I kind of wanted to show it off to everyone, and if you are interested in any of the things you see, we actually have those things and some other handmade items in my Etsy shop right here! My shop’s name is Flipadeeflop, so you can also find it by searching that name on Etsy! (You can click on the images to be brought to the Etsy page if you would like to purchase anything! They make great gifts, especially for someone who has an upcoming trip!)

007

003

002

036

031

010

023

013

004

026

032

041

448

443

 

oh and here is Flip being so cute. She is NOT, I repeat NOT for sale on Etsy hehe.

479

 

Angie Carreiro
Twitter | InstagramFacebook | YouTube
Disneyland May 2014 Trip Report
Disney Fairy Tale Weddings Planning Journal

magicalkingdoms.com Ticker

About The Modern Mouse Crew

Modern Mouse Radio is a multimedia Disney fan site run by Josh Taylor and put together by a crew of amazing individuals. Check us out. You won't be disappointed.

Posted on November 26, 2014, in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

