Becoming Hiro Hamada

Keith has spent that last few months putting together a costume for Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party. He chose to be Disney’s next boy hero, Hiro Hamada, and he made this entire costume from scratch. We are excited to present to you this video as we’ve known about this for a long while but have kept quiet about it just so that we could have this very moment. Be sure to check out everything else from Keith at the links below.

http://www.YouTube.com/KeithLapinig
http://www.Twitter.com/KeithLapinig
http://www.KeithLapinig.com

About The Modern Mouse Crew

Modern Mouse Radio is a multimedia Disney fan site run by Josh Taylor and put together by a crew of amazing individuals. Check us out. You won't be disappointed.

Posted on October 2, 2014, in Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Well I am 11,probably 12 when you get this.I am in 6th grade,and have been thinking about this group of terrorists attacking us!I mean,…..who’s going to put an end to this?Because the goverment is’nt doing anything about it,so me and my best friend WILL.Anyway,love your video and my email is my mom’s sooooooooooooo.Sweat,……hope you like me and I’m a boy………………………………..just so if I did’nt make it clear.

Leave a Reply

